This Friday I stayed back home since my mom was sick and I decided to clean my room after a request by my mom to do so. 

Generally "cleaning" for me is just keeping it tidy and I do this often but this time I really cleaned (not very often :P). Started off by dumping all my brother's clothes lying all around the place into the laundry bag. Then I tackled my table that was like a paper jungle before i was finished with it. I moved on to the shelves and then by some dust cleaning and tidying up.

Every-time I do this it amazes me how much junk we just store up and the amount of dust lying all around the place (my cloth turned black brown). Well so i guess i did my spring cleaning , well actually its more like summer cleaning :D. 

So, I suggest you clean your room and have fun hopefully 😉

